Abikeskus

Leia artikleid erinevatest võimalustest, probleemide lahendamisest,
ja teistest tehnilistest näpunäidetest, mis on seotud Hostingeriga.

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Muudetud:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Lihtne veebiehitustööriist
  • 99.9% uptime garantii
  • 24/7 live klienditugi
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-päevane raha-tagasi garantii
Piiratud pakkumine!
Alates
0
99
/kuus
Säästa 90%
Alusta